Who recognizes OET?


  • Dubai Healthcare City Authority (DHCA)
  • Dubai Knowledge and Human Development Authority (KHDA)


  • Medical Council
  • Nursing and Midwifery Board of Ireland
  • Dental Council of Ireland
  • CORU
  • The Pharmaceutical Society of Ireland


  • Ukrainian Council of Nursing and Midwifery
  • Ukrainian Medical Council
  • Ukrainian Professional Council of Public Health Services


  • Health Professions Councils of Namibia


  • Singapore Dental Council
  • Singapore Medical Council
  • Singapore Pharmacy Council
  • Allied Health Professions Council (AHPC)
  • The Allied Health Professions Council (AHPC) is a professional board which governs and regulates registered allied health professionals in Singapore.
  • AHPC – Occupational Therapy
  • AHPC – Physiotherapy
  • AHPC – Speech-language Therapy
  • AHPC – Diagnostic Radiography and Radiation Therapy


  • General Medical Council
  • King’s College London
  • Nursing and Midwifery Council
  • Royal College of Emergency Medicine
  • Royal College of Ophthalmologists
  • Royal College of Physicians of Edinburgh
  • Royal College of Surgeons of Edinburgh
  • Royal College of Veterinary Surgeons
  • University of Highlands and Islands


  • Immigration SA, Department for Trade, Tourism and Investment
  • NSW Department of Industry
    Western Australia,
  • Department of Training and Workforce Development – Migration Services
  • Australian Health Practitioner Regulation Agency (AHPRA)
  • Chinese Medicine Board of Australia
  • Dental Board of Australia
  • Medical Board of Australia
  • Medical Radiation Practice Board of Australia
  • Nursing and Midwifery Board of Australia
  • Occupational Therapy Board of Australia
  • Optometry Board of Australia
  • Paramedicine Board of Australia
  • Pharmacy Board of Australia
  • Physiotherapy Board of Australia
  • Podiatry Board of Australia
  • Australasian Veterinary Boards Council
  • Australian Institute of Radiography
  • Australian Institute of Medical Scientists (AIMS)
  • Australian Nursing and Midwifery Accreditation Council
  • Australian Pharmacy Council
  • Australian Physiotherapy Council
  • Dietitians Association of Australia
  • Occupational Therapy Council (Australia and NZ)
  • Sino-Australia Association of Physical Rehabilitation Medicine
  • South Australian Medical Education and Training
  • Speech Pathology Australia
  • Universities and Education
  • ALACC Health College, Australia
  • Australian Catholic University
  • Australian College of Nursing
  • Box Hill Institute
  • Chisholm Institute
  • Curtin University
  • CQ University
  • Deakin University
  • Edith Cowan University
  • EQUALS International (Aust) Pty Ltd
  • Federation University
  • Flinders University
  • Gordon Institute of TAFE
  • Homesglen Institute
  • James Cook University
  • Lawson College Australia
  • Lonsdale Institute
  • Macquarie University
  • Murdoch University
  • Perth Institute of Business and Technology
  • Rhodes College
  • Southern Cross University
  • TAFE International WA
  • TAFE Queensland
  • University of Canberra
  • UOW College Australia
  • University of Newcastle
  • University of Notre Dame Australia
  • University of South Australia
  • University of Tasmania
  • University of the Sunshine Coast
  • University of Wollongong
  • Western Sydney University

Request a Quote

Open chat
Need Help